News

Home World Transfer Service Technical Difficulties (Apr. 21)

We are currently experiencing technical difficulties that are preventing users from using the Home World Transfer Service. The issue is being investigated and addressed, and additional information will follow as the situation develops.
As a temporary way of addressing this issue, we have been performing an emergency Home World Transfer maintenance since Apr. 20, 2022 22:52 (GMT) / Apr. 20, 2022 23:52 (BST) / Apr. 21, 2022 8:52 (AEST).

We apologise for any inconvenience this may be causing.

[Date & Time]
From Apr. 20, 2022 21:38 (GMT)
From Apr. 20, 2022 22:38 (BST)
From Apr. 21, 2022 7:38 (AEST)

[Issue Details]
・Unable to use the Home World Transfer Service

[Cause]
Under investigation

[Affected Service]
Home World Transfer Service
ForumsMog StationOfficial Blog

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying