News

[Maintenance]All Worlds Maintenance (Sep. 13)

In order to implement Patch 6.21, maintenance will take place on all Worlds at the time below, during which FINAL FANTASY XIV will be unavailable.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused and thank you for your understanding.

[Date & Time]
Sep. 13, 2022 2:00 to 10:00 (GMT)
Sep. 13, 2022 3:00 to 11:00 (BST)
Sep. 13, 2022 12:00 to 20:00 (AEST)
* Completion time is subject to change.

[Affected Service]
FINAL FANTASY XIV

* The Home World Transfer Service and the Data Centre Travel System will be suspended 30 minutes before maintenance begins, and will be unavailable until maintenance has ended.

* The FINAL FANTASY XIV Companion app will also be undergoing maintenance. Please see "COMPANION App Maintenance (Sep. 13)" for details.

* This maintenance will have the following impacts due to infrastructure maintenance.
・The Lodestone/FINAL FANTASY XIV COMPANION app/Mog Station/Online Store will take longer than usual to reflect character information from North American Data Centre Worlds that were changed immediately prior to the maintenance.
・There will be times where North American Data Centre server status cannot be viewed on The Lodestone.
・There will be times where characters from North American Data Centre Worlds will not be able to register new accounts or edit character information on the FINAL FANTASY XIV Forums.

* Any duty recorder data recorded prior to this maintenance can no longer be replayed after this maintenance.

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying