News

[Recovery]Recovery from COMPANION App Technical Difficulties (Aug. 17, 18)

We are pleased to announce that the technical difficulties preventing players from accessing the FINAL FANTASY XIV COMPANION app using characters on Oceania data center Worlds have been resolved.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused, and we thank you for your patience.

[Date & Time]
Aug. 17, 2022 17:55 to 18:52 (GMT)
Aug. 17, 2022 18:55 to 19:52 (BST)
Aug. 18, 2022 3:55 to 4:52 (AEST)

[Details]
- Unable to access the FINAL FANTASY XIV COMPANION app using characters on Oceania data center Worlds

[Cause]
Server Communication issue

[Affected Service]
FINAL FANTASY XIV COMPANION app

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying