News

[Recovery][Chaos] Recovery from Instanced Areas Technical Difficulties (Aug. 24)

We are pleased to announce that the technical difficulties with the Worlds listed below have been resolved.

We apologise for any inconvenience these may have caused and we thank you for your patience while the matter was being addressed.

[Date & Time]
Aug. 24, 2022 14:54 to 15:11 (GMT)
Aug. 24, 2022 15:54 to 16:11 (BST)
Aug. 25, 2022 00:54 to 01:11 (AEST)

[Details]
- Disconnections from some instanced content.
- Inability to log in.

[Cause]
Server Program Issue

[Affected Worlds]
All Chaos Data Centre Worlds:
・Cerberus
・Louisoix
・Moogle
・Omega
・Phantom
・Ragnarok
・Sagittarius
・Spriggan

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying