News

[Maintenance]Several Areas Emergency Maintenance on All Worlds (Sep. 15)

At the following time, in order to address issues, emergency maintenance will take place on several areas of all Worlds. During this period, the areas listed below will be unavailable.

We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause for our customers and thank you for your understanding.

[Date & Time]
Sep. 15, 2022 5:00 to 5:15 (GMT)
Sep. 15, 2022 6:00 to 6:15 (BST)
Sep. 15, 2022 15:00 to 15:15 (AEST)
* Completion time is subject to change.

[Affected Areas]
- Limsa Lominsa Lower Decks
- Ul'dah - Steps of Nald
- New Gridania

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying