News

Known Issues After Patch 6.1 (Apr. 12)

The issues below have been confirmed.
We are currently investigating the issues and working to address them.

[Known Issues]
-When another bard in the party executes "the Wanderer's Minuet", your "the Wanderer's Minuet" action changes to "Pitch Perfect".

-White mage's "Aero II" has not been set to the appropriate potency.
※The duration has been changed to 30 seconds to make it easier to manage the damage over time effect; however, the potency hasn't been adjusted appropriately to coincide with this change.

*Updated on
Apr. 26, 2022 13:45 (GMT)
Apr. 26, 2022 14:45 (BST)
Apr. 26, 2022 23:45 (AEST)
The above issue has been addressed with the maintenance performed from
Apr. 26, 2022 6:00 to 10:00 (GMT)
Apr. 26, 2022 7:00 to 11:00 (BST)
Apr. 26, 2022 16:00 to 22:00 (AEST)

We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused.

-For legacy characters, the character profile fails to be applied on the adventurer plate if they have their legacy mark turned off (/legacymark off).
※To use the adventurer plate with a legacy character, please turn on the legacy mark (/legacymark on).

*Edited on
Apr. 14, 2022 10:45 (GMT)
Apr. 14, 2022 11:45 (BST)
Apr. 14, 2022 20:45 (AEST)
This issue was addressed in the emergency maintenance that took place from
Apr. 14, 2022 6:00 to 8:40 (GMT)
Apr. 14, 2022 7:00 to 9:40 (BST)
Apr. 14, 2022 16:00 to 18:40 (AEST)

We sincerely apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused.
ForumsMog StationOfficial Blog

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying