News

[Recovery][Aether] Recovery from Cactuar World Technical Difficulties (May. 3)

We are pleased to announce that the technical difficulties with the World listed below have been resolved.

We apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused and we thank you for your patience while the matter was being addressed.

[Date & Time]
May 3, 2024 16:06 to 16:51 (GMT)
May 3, 2024 17:06 to 17:51 (BST)
May 4, 2024 2:06 to 2:51 (AEST)

[Details]
・Unable to access the areas below on the Cactuar World

[Cause]
Server equipment issue

[Affected Areas]
・The Crystarium
・The Churning Mists
・Western Thanalan
・Eastern La Noscea
・Eulmore
・Labyrinthos
・Outdoor areas of Wards 1 to 6 in Mist
・Outdoor areas of Wards 13 to 18 in Mist
・Outdoor areas of Wards 25 to 30 in Mist
・Certain areas inside houses

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying