News

Companion App Updated (Oct. 3)

The FINAL FANTASY XIV Companion app was updated at the time below.

[Date & Time]
Oct. 3, 2023 3:30 (GMT)
Oct. 3, 2023 4:30 (BST)
Oct. 3, 2023 14:30 (AEDT)


[Affected Service]
・FINAL FANTASY XIV Companion App

[Versions]
■iOS
 1.20.0

■Android
 1.20.0

[Update Details]
■Added the following features:
・Transfer Duplicate Items
*The Transfer Duplicate Items feature is only available for Premium Service Plan users and allows transferring items between character, retainers and chocobo saddlebags.

■Addressed the following issues:
・Other various minor issues

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying