News

[Aether] Instanced Areas Technical Difficulties (May 15)

We are currently experiencing technical difficulties with some instanced areas on the Aether Data Centre.
The issues are being investigated and addressed. New updates will follow as additional information becomes available.

We apologise for any inconvenience this may be causing and we thank you for your understanding.

[Date & Time]
May 15, 2022 10:53 (GMT)
May 15, 2022 11:53 (BST)
May 15, 2022 20:53 (AEST)

[Issue Details]
- Disconnections from some instanced content.
- Inability to log in.

[Cause]
Server Equipment Issue

[Affected Worlds]
All Aether data centre Worlds:
・Adamantoise
・Cactuar
・Faerie
・Gilgamesh
・Jenova
・Midgardsormr
・Sargatanas
・Siren

*Update: May 15, 2022 12:50 (GMT) / 13:50 (BST) / 22:50 (AEST)
Updated cause of issue

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying