News

[Mana] Belias World Technical Difficulties (Jun. 2)

We are currently experiencing technical difficulties preventing players from accessing several areas of the Belias World.

This issue is being addressed. New updates will follow as additional information becomes available.

We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause.

[Date & Time]
From Jun. 2, 2022 0:05(GMT)
From Jun. 2, 2022 1:05 (BST)
From Jun. 2, 2022 10:05 (AEST)

[Details]
Unable to access the following areas of the Belias World.

[Cause]
Under investigation

[Affected Areas]
Outdoor areas of wards 13 to 18 in Empyreum
Outdoor areas of wards 7 to 12 in Mist

Additionally, the following areas were unable to be accessed due to the technical difficulties, however a recovery has been made.

[Date & Time]
From Jun. 2, 2022 0:05 to 0:25 (GMT)
From Jun. 2, 2022 1:05 to 1:25 (BST)
From Jun. 2, 2022 10:05 to 10:25 (AEST)

[Details]
Unable to access the following areas of the Belias World.

[Cause]
Under investigation

[Affected Areas]
Old Sharlayan
Ultima Thule
Limsa Lominsa Upper Decks
Coerthas Western Highlands
North Shroud
Middle La Noscea
Lakeland
Amh Araeng
The Rak'tika Greatwood
Saint Endalim's Scholasticate
Seat of the Lord Commander
Fortemps Manor
The Lightfeather Proving Grounds
Ruling Chamber
Sacrificial Chamber
Matoya's Cave
Certain areas within Alexander
Central Azys Lla
The Parrock
Leofard's Chambers
Steps of Faith
Certain areas within The Palace of the Dead
Heart of the Creator
Frondale's Home for Friendless Foundlings

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying