News

Companion App Technical Difficulties (Aug. 17, 18)

We are currently addressing technical difficulties that are preventing players from accessing the FINAL FANTASY XIV COMPANION app using characters on Oceania data centre Worlds.

We are currently investigating and addressing the issue. We apologise for any inconvenience this may be causing, and thank you for your patience and understanding.

[Date & Time]
From Aug. 17, 2022 17:55 (GMT)
From Aug. 17, 2022 18:55 (BST)
From Aug. 18, 2022 3:55 (AEST)

[Details]
The FINAL FANTASY XIV Companion App cannot be accessed when using characters from Oceania data centre Worlds.

[Cause]
Under investigation

[Affected Service]
FINAL FANTASY XIV Companion App

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying