News

[Follow-up]All Worlds Maintenance (Apr. 11-12): Early Completion Time

The ongoing maintenance is now scheduled to end earlier than anticipated.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused and thank you for your understanding.

[Date & Time]
Apr. 11, 2022 10:00 to Apr. 12, 2022 8:30 (GMT)
Apr. 11, 2022 11:00 to Apr. 12, 2022 9:30 (BST)
Apr. 11, 2022 20:00 to Apr. 12, 2022 18:30 (AEST)
* Completion time is subject to change.

[Affected Worlds]
All Worlds
ForumsMog StationOfficial Blog

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying