News

[Maintenance]Companion App Emergency Maintenance (May 16)

Emergency FINAL FANTASY XIV COMPANION app maintenance will take place at the time below. The app will be unavailable for the duration of the maintenance.

[Date & Time]
May 16, 2022 6:40 to 10:00 (GMT)
May 16, 2022 7:40 to 11:00 (BST)
May 16, 2022 16:40 to 20:00 (AEST)
* Completion time is subject to change.

[Details]
Addressing issues

[Affected Service]
FINAL FANTASY XIV Companion App

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying