News

[Recovery]Recovery from Network Technical Difficulties (Sep. 19/20)

We are pleased to announce that the network issues outlined below have been addressed.

[Date & Time]
Sep. 19, 2022 16:25 to 16:36 (GMT)
Sep. 19, 2022 17:25 to 17:36 (BST)
Sep. 20, 2022 02:25 to 02:36 (AEST)

[Details]
Players may have experienced the following issues:
- Disconnections from NA Data Centre Worlds
- Difficulty logging in to NA Data Centre Worlds
- Difficulty accessing as well as sending and receiving data from NA data centres

[Affected Service]
・FINAL FANTASY XIV

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying