News

FINAL FANTASY XIV Updated (Apr. 12)

FINAL FANTASY XIV has been updated.

* Game clients will update automatically upon launch.

[Date & Time]
Apr. 12, 2022 2:53 (GMT)
Apr. 12, 2022 3:53 (BST)
Apr. 12, 2022 12:53 (AEST)

Please follow the link below for update details.
https://sqex.to/bSREm
ForumsMog StationOfficial Blog

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying