News

FINAL FANTASY XIV Updated (Aug. 29)

FINAL FANTASY XIV has been updated.

* Game clients will update automatically upon launch.

[Date & Time]
Aug. 29, 2022 8:02 (GMT)
Aug. 29, 2022 9:02 (BST)
Aug. 29, 2022 18:02 (AEST)

[Affected Service]
・FINAL FANTASY XIV

[Update Details]

FINAL FANTASY XIV Hotfixes (Aug. 29, 2022)

■The following issues have been addressed:
・In the instanced battle for the quest, "Where Everything Begins", paladins were able to use their action Cover to block the boss's action, Cursebind.
・NPC Fourchenault's graphic did not display correctly after the instanced battle for the quest "As the Heavens Burn".
・In the workshop for Island Sanctuary, it was sometimes possible to set up multiple schedules overlapping the same time period.
・For the guildleve, when multiple fisher quests for gathering or craft orders were accepted at the same time, then speaking to the NPC did not display the options correctly and the deliveries could not be made.
・Graphics were not displayed properly when placing the indoor furnishing "cathedral lectern".

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying