News

[Follow-up]The Lodestone Maintenance (Jun. 7): Completed Early

The ongoing maintenance will now complete earlier than anticipated.

We apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused and we thank you for your understanding.

[Date & Time]
Jun. 7, 2022 6:00 to 9:45 (GMT)
Jun. 7, 2022 7:00 to 10:45 (BST)
Jun. 7, 2022 16:00 to 19:45 (AEST)
* Completion time is subject to change.

[Details]
・Updating Lodestone data and system to accompany the release of Patch 6.15 for FINAL FANTASY XIV

[Affected Service]
・The Lodestone

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying