News

[Recovery]Recovery from Home World Transfer Service / Data Centre Travel Technical Difficulties (Jul. 28)

During the following time period, FINAL FANTASY XIV players were unable to use the Home World Transfer Service and Data Centre Travel feature.

We are pleased to announce that the issue has been addressed. We apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused for our customers.

[Date & Time]
Jul. 28, 2022 15:36 to 17:08 (GMT)
Jul. 28, 2022 16:36 to 18:08 (BST)
Jul. 29, 2022 1:36 to 3:08 (AEST)

[Details]
Players were unable to use the Home World Transfer Service and Data Centre Travel feature

[Cause]
Server equipment issue

[Affected Service]
- FINAL FANTASY XIV

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying