News

[Follow-up][Materia] Zurvan World Emergency Maintenance (May 10): Follow-up

The emergency maintenance that is currently underway on the Zurvan World is now scheduled to end at the time below.

We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your understanding.

[Date & Time]
May 10, 2024 6:00 to 6:45 (GMT)
May 10, 2024 7:00 to 7:45 (BST)
May 10, 2024 16:00 to 16:45 (AEST)
* Completion time is subject to change.

[Affected Data Centre]
・Materia

[Affected World]
・Zurvan

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying