News

[Recovery][Aether] Recovery from Login Difficulties (May 15)

We are pleased to announce that the login technical difficulties with the instanced areas on the Aether data center Worlds have been resolved.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused, and we thank you for your understanding.

※The technical difficulties with the Adamantoise World are still being investigated and addressed.
Please follow the links below for details:

[Aether] Adamantoise World Technical Difficulties (May 15)
https://sqex.to/bzkMW

[Aether] Instanced Areas Technical Difficulties (May 15)
https://sqex.to/b2H5u

[Date & Time]
May 15, 2022 13:50 to 14:57 (GMT)
May 15, 2022 14:50 to 15:57 (BST)
May 15, 2022 23:50 to May 16, 2022 00:57 (AEST/AEDT)

[Details]
- Unable to log in to Aether Data Center Worlds.

[Cause]
Server Setting Issue

[Affected Worlds]
Aether Data Center

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying