News

[Maintenance]North America Data Centers Emergency Maintenance (Jul. 25)

At the following time, we will be performing emergency maintenance on North America Data Centres.

We will address an issue where server equipment has been affecting the entire North America Data Centres and will have to replace server equipment. During this period, the North America Data Centres will be unavailable.

We apologise for any inconvenience that may cause for our customers and thank you for your understanding.

* The Home World Transfer Service and The Data Center Travel System will be suspended 30 minutes before maintenance begins, and will be unavailable until maintenance has ended.

* Certain features in the FINAL FANTASY XIV Companion app will be unavailable when using characters on these Worlds until maintenance has ended.

[Date & Time]
Jul. 25, 2022 4:00 to 10:00 (GMT)
Jul. 25, 2022 5:00 to 11:00 (BST)
Jul. 25, 2022 14:00 to 20:00 (AEST)
* Completion time is subject to change.

[Affected Data Center]
- All North American Data Centres

[Affected Worlds]
- All Worlds of the North America Data Centres

[Affected Services]
- The Home World Transfer Service
- The Data Center Travel System

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying