News

[Recovery]Recovery from Companion App Technical Difficulties (Jul. 7)

We are pleased to announce that the technical difficulties with the FINAL FANTASY XIV COMPANION app listed below have been resolved.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused, and we thank you for your patience.

[Date & Time]
Jul. 5, 2022 11:00 to Jul. 7, 2022 15:00 (GMT)
Jul. 5, 2022 12:00 to Jul. 7, 2022 16:00 (BST)
Jul. 5, 2022 21:00 to Jul. 8, 2022 1:00 (AEST)

[Details]
- Players may not be visible in chat even if they are invited to the chat group.

[Cause]
Server Connection Issues

[Affected Service]
FINAL FANTASY XIV Companion App

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying