News

Known Issues After Patch 6.1 (Apr. 13)

The issues below have been confirmed.
We are currently investigating the issues and working to address them.

[Known Issues]
■ The secondary attributes of the augmented classical series of gear (item level 590), obtainable by exchanging crafted item level 580 gear, are incorrect.

■ The secondary attributes of the panthean gear, obtainable from the Aglaia alliance raid, are incorrect.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

*Updated on
Apr. 26, 2022 13:45 (GMT)
Apr. 26, 2022 14:45 (BST)
Apr. 26, 2022 23:45 (AEST)
The above issue has been addressed with the maintenance performed from
Apr. 26, 2022 6:00 to 10:00 (GMT)
Apr. 26, 2022 7:00 to 11:00 (BST)
Apr. 26, 2022 16:00 to 22:00 (AEST)

We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused.
ForumsMog StationOfficial Blog

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying