News

[Follow-up]European Data Centre Several Worlds Maintenance (Jul. 27): Follow-up

The maintenance that is underway on several Worlds is now scheduled to end at approximately 5:15 (GMT) / 6:15 (BST) / 15:15 (AEST) on Jul. 27, 2022.

We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your understanding.

[Date & Time]
Jul. 27, 2022 4:00 to 5:15 (GMT)
Jul. 27, 2022 5:00 to 6:15 (BST)
Jul. 28, 2022 14:00 to 15:15 (AEST)
* Completion time is subject to change.

[Affected Data Centre]
- European data centre

[Affected Worlds]
- Alpha
- Phantom
- Raiden
- Sagittarius

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying