News

[Recovery]Recovery from The Lodestone Technical Difficulties (Aug. 5)

During the time below, we experienced technical difficulties during which no notification was sent when a character ranked in the Grand Company or Free Company standings.

We are pleased to announce that the technical difficulties have been resolved.

We apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused and thank you for your patience while the matter was being addressed.

*Notifications that were prevented from being issued due to the technical difficulties were reissued during recovery.

[Date & Time]
From Jul. 11, 2022 to Aug. 5, 2022 8:40 (GMT)
From Jul. 11, 2022 to Aug. 5, 2022 9:40 (BST)
From Jul. 11, 2022 to Aug. 5, 2022 18:40 (AEST)

[Issue Details]
・When a character ranked in the Grand Company standings or Free Company standings, they had not been notified about it.

[Cause]
・Server program issue

[Affected Services]
・The Lodestone

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying