News

[Maintenance]The Lodestone Maintenance (May 7)

In order to update the Lodestone data and systems in conjunction with the release of FINAL FANTASY XIV Patch 6.58 HotFixes, maintenance will take place on The Lodestone at the time below.
During this time, users will not be able to log in to The Lodestone.

* News and Topics sections on The Lodestone will still be available for viewing.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused and thank you for your understanding.

[Date & Time]
May 7, 2024 4:00 to 10:00 (GMT)
May 7, 2024 5:00 to 11:00 (BST)
May 7, 2024 14:00 to 20:00 (AEST)
* Completion time is subject to change.

[Details]
- The Lodestone data and systems update in conjunction with the release of FINAL FANTASY XIV Patch 6.58 HotFixes.

[Affected Services]
・The Lodestone

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying