News

[Follow-up]The Lodestone Maintenance (May 7): Follow-up

The ongoing maintenance is now scheduled to end earlier than anticipated.

We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your patience.

[Date & Time]
May 7, 2024 4:00 to 8:45 (GMT)
May 7, 2024 5:00 to 9:45 (BST)
May 7, 2024 14:00 to 18:45 (AEST)
* Completion time is subject to change.

[Affected Services]
・The Lodestone

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying