News

[Follow-up]All Worlds Maintenance (May 7): Follow-up

The maintenance that is currently underway on all Worlds is now scheduled to end at approximately 8:45 (GMT)/ 9:45 (BST)/ 18:45 (AEST) on May 7, 2024.

We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your understanding.

[Date & Time]
May 7, 2024 1:00 to 8:45 (GMT)
May 7, 2024 2:00 to 9:45 (BST)
May 7, 2024 11:00 to 18:45 (AEST)
* Completion time is subject to change.

[Affected Service]
- FINAL FANTASY XIV

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying