News

[Follow-up]All Worlds Maintenance (Apr. 5): Early Completion Time

The maintenance that is currently underway on all Worlds is now scheduled to end at the time below.

We apologise for any inconvenience and thank you for your understanding.

[Date & Time]
Apr. 5, 2022 6:00 to 9:10 (GMT)
Apr. 5, 2022 7:00 to 10:10 (BST)
Apr. 5, 2022 16:00 to 19:10 (AEST)
* Completion time is subject to change.

[Affected Worlds]
All Worlds
ForumsMog StationOfficial Blog

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying