News

[Maintenance]All Worlds Maintenance (Jul. 13)

In order to implement Patch 6.18 HotFixes, maintenance will take place on all Worlds at the time below, during which FINAL FANTASY XIV will be unavailable.

We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause, and we thank you for your understanding.

[Date & Time]
Jul. 13, 2022 6:00 to 10:00 (GMT)
Jul. 13, 2022 7:00 to 11:00 (BST)
Jul. 13, 2022 16:00 to 20:00 (AEST)
* Completion time is subject to change.

[Affected Service]
FINAL FANTASY XIV

*Data Center Travel will be suspended 30 minutes before maintenance begins, and will be unavailable until maintenance has ended.

*The temporarily suspended Home World Transfer Service will resume after this maintenance depending on the operation status of the Data Center Travel system. We apologise for the inconvenience and ask for your patience until the service is resumed.

* Some FINAL FANTASY XIV Companion app features will be unavailable until maintenance has ended.

* Any duty recorder data recorded prior to this maintenance can no longer be replayed after this maintenance.

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying