Topics

Digital Fan Festival 2021 Commemorative Items & Sale Now Available!

The Digital Fan Festival 2021 commemorative items will be added to the FINAL FANTASY XIV Online Store starting Friday, 14 May around 8:00 (GMT) / 9:00 (BST).

A limited-time sale for these commemorative items will also begin at the same time, so don’t miss out!

Sale Period

Friday, 14 May at 8:00 (GMT) / 9:00 (BST) to Thursday, 10 June at 7:00 (GMT) / 8:00 (BST)

 

Digital Fan Festival 2021 Commemorative Items

Mount

  • Mount: Lunar Whale (Account-wide)

The first 8-player mount in FFXIV! Take a full party of friends along on your adventures!

Minions

  • Minion: Edge (Account-wide)
  • Minion: Rydia (Account-wide)
  • Minion: Rosa (Account-wide)

Popular characters from FINAL FANTASY IV make their debut as minions!

Orchestrion Rolls

  • Scions & Sinners: Piano Orchestrion Roll Set
  • Scions & Sinners: Band Orchestrion Roll Set
  • Pulse Orchestrion Roll Set

Your favourite tracks from SCIONS & SINNERS: FINAL FANTASY XIV ~ Arrangement Album ~ and Pulse: FINAL FANTASY XIV Remix Album can now be enjoyed in-game!

Visit the FINAL FANTASY XIV Online Store.

* The items featured above will be available for purchase after the scheduled maintenance on Friday, 14 May at 8:00 (GMT) / 9:00 (BST). Please visit the News section for detailed maintenance information.

ForumsMog StationOfficial Blog

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying