Eorzean Symphony: FINAL FANTASY XIV Orchestral Album Vol. 2 Now on Sale!

It is with great pleasure we announce Eorzean Symphony: FINAL FANTASY XIV Orchestral Album Vol. 2 is now available for purchase.

Treat yours ears to nineteen songs from the September 21 and 22 performances, as well as eight additional orchestral arrangements. Enjoy them together with breathtaking Blu-ray visuals or on the go in a convenient MP3 format─the choice is yours!



  • High-quality music and video in Blu-ray format
  • 2.0ch and 5.0ch (near/far) audio
  • Recording of the orchestra performance
  • Audio download

First-run Edition Bonus

The first-run edition includes the following item codes:

  • Tsukuyomi's Pain (Orchestral Version) Orchestrion Roll
  • The Worm's Tail (Orchestral Version) Orchestrion Roll

Proceed to the Square Enix Store.

ForumsMog StationOfficial Blog

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language

Cookie Policy

This website uses cookies. If you do not wish us to set cookies on your device, please do not use the website. Please read the Square Enix cookies policy for more information. Your use of the website is also subject to the terms in the Square Enix website terms of use and privacy policy and by using the website you are accepting those terms. The Square Enix terms of use, privacy policy and cookies policy can also be found through links at the bottom of the page.