Topics

Dawntrail Benchmark Screenshot Sweepstakes

To celebrate the release of the Dawntrail Benchmark software, we're holding a screenshot sweepstakes and asking players to show us their Warriors of Light! Whether you're previewing your character with the new graphical update, or recreating a new look, we'd love to see the new you!

A random selection of 1,500 winners will be drawn from all qualifying entries!
Be sure to read the rules and share a screenshot of your character using the benchmark software for a chance to receive an in-game reward.

Entry Period

From 14 April 2024 at 7:00 (GMT) / 8:00 (BST) / 17:00 (AEST)
to 22 April 2024 at 14:59 (GMT) / 15:59 (BST) / 23 April at 00:59 (AEST)

Theme

Submit one screenshot of either the character creation screen with the character you created, or your benchmark score featuring the character you created, using the FINAL FANTASY XIV: Dawntrail Benchmark Software.

How to Enter

  • Take a screenshot of your character using the Dawntrail Benchmark software.
  • Log in to your X account (if necessary, first create an X account for free at x.com).
  • Follow at least one of the following official FINAL FANTASY XIV X accounts from your X account: @FF_XIV_EN, @FF_XIV_FR, or @FF_XIV_DE.
  • Using the template below post a reply to the announcement post that contains each of the following:
  • The Screenshot
  • The hashtags: #FFXIVSweepstakes #DawntrailBenchmark
  • Your full in-game character name.
  • Your full in-game Home World name.
  • Your preferred prize from the following list of virtual in-game items:
        - Bluebird Earrings
        - Gaelicap
        - Modern Aesthetics – Strife
        - Noble Barding

Template:

Character Name:
World:
Prize:
#FFXIVSweepstakes #DawntrailBenchmark
* Please be sure to carefully provide the correct spelling of your character's name and World. If we cannot confirm your character's name and World using the information provided (for example: because of a misspelling in your character's name and/or World, because of a character name change / World change, etc.), the entry will be invalidated.

Example Post:

Character Name: Sqex Minaryne
World: Jenova
Prize: Gaelicap
#FFXIVSweepstakes #DawntrailBenchmark

Prize Options

The FFXIV Community team will randomly select 1,500 total winners from qualifying entries who will each receive one in-game item of their choice from the following items:

  • Bluebird Earrings
  • Gaelicap
  • Modern Aesthetics – Strife
  • Noble Barding

* These are virtual, in-game items with no monetary value.

Winner Selection

The FFXIV Community teams will randomly select 1,500 winning entries from the list of entries that meet the criteria.

Winners will be awarded an in-game prize in or about June 2024.

FINAL FANTASY™ XIV "Dawntrail Benchmark Screenshot Sweepstakes" Official Rules

IMPORTANT! Please read the full rules before entering the "Dawntrail Benchmark Screenshot Sweepstakes" (the "Promotion"). By entering the Promotion, you agree to be bound and abide by these Official Rules and the Additional Rules applicable to your place of legal residence, and you represent that you satisfy all eligibility requirements to enter the Promotion.

Read the official rules for full terms and conditions.

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying