Topics

Announcing DUTY COMMENCED Episode 14!

The fourteenth episode of DUTY COMMENCED is coming! The North America community team will be giving a full report on the Letter from the Producer LIVE Part XXXIII, the first part of the Patch 3.5 Special!

Tune in next Friday for the latest episode of DUTY COMMENCED, a live show featuring the FINAL FANTASY XIV North American Community Team!

Date & Time

Friday, December 2, 2016 at 3:00 p.m. (PST) / 6:00 p.m. (EST) / 23:00 (GMT)

Where

The official FINAL FANTASY XIV Twitch Channel
(http://sqex.to/htj)

Themes

Watch the community team as they review the latest Letter from the Producer LIVE!


Tune in and watch the Community Team on Twitch!

ForumsMog StationOfficial Blog

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying