Topics

New Optional Items & Limited-time Sale!

The Oracle’s attire and Consider emote will be added to the FINAL FANTASY XIV Online Store starting Wednesday, 21 July around 8:00 (GMT) / 9:00 (BST). Additionally, we will be holding a limited-time sale on Tales of Adventure and various Make It Rain Campaign items, so don’t miss out!

New Optional Items

Adventure Jump Start + Make It Rain Campaign Sale

Sale Period

Wednesday, 21 July at 8:00 (GMT) / 9:00 (BST) to Friday, 13 August at 7:00 (GMT) / 8:00 (BST)

Sale Items

Tales of Adventure (Main Scenario Progression, One Hero’s Journey, One Retainer’s Journey), as well as a selection of items related to the Make It Rain Campaign

Visit the FINAL FANTASY XIV Online Store.
* The items featured above will be available for purchase after the scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, 21 July at 8:00 (GMT) / 9:00 (BST). Please visit the News section for detailed maintenance information.

ForumsMog StationOfficial Blog

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying