Topics

How Do You Like Hydaelyn? 14-hour Broadcast Challenge!

How Do You Like Hydaelyn? is a Japanese Community team live stream series where they are joined by Warriors of Light to take on all kinds of challenges and explore the exciting world of FFXIV!

In their upcoming challenge, our Japanese, North American, and European Community teams will be working together on a mission to learn all blue magic spells! Should the teams succeed, the Inferno Jacket in-game item will be added to the rewards of the next Moogle Treasure Trove!

* Event dates and details of the next Moogle Treasure Trove will be announced separately at a later date.

During this endeavor, we’d like to enlist the aid of fellow blue mages in the audience as we go through a myriad of dungeons and trials. Whether you’re a budding blue mage looking to learn spells with us, or a veteran looking to lend us a hand, we’d be glad to have you along!

If you’re on a different data center or aren’t able to join our party, you can still follow along with the stream to learn the spells with us!

North American Community Stream: Duty Commenced

When

Thursday, 8 July at 21:00 to Friday, 9 July at 02:00 (GMT)
Thursday, 8 July at 22:00 to Friday, 9 July at 03:00 (BST)

Where

  • Crystal Data Center on the Mateus World

Where to Watch

European Community Stream: The Unending Journey

When

Friday, 9 July at 13:00 to 17:00 (GMT) / 14:00 to 18:00 (BST)

Where

  • Chaos Data Center on the Ragnarok World

Where to Watch

14 Hour Broadcast – How Do You Like Hydaelyn? 

When

Saturday, 10 July 2021 at 5:00 to 6:00 (GMT) / 6:00 to 7:00 (BST)

* Starting time is subject to change depending on the proceedings of the 14-hour Broadcast.
* View the 14-hour Broadcast schedule.

Where

  • Elemental Data Center on the Carbuncle World.

Where to Watch

* Please note that the audio will be available in Japanese only.

ForumsMog StationOfficial Blog

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying