The Rising The footfalls of today echo in the legacies of tomorrow

Seasonal Event

From Saturday, 27 August 2022 at 7:00 GMT (17:00 AEST)
to Monday, 12 September 2022 at 14:59 GMT (13 September at 0:59 AEST)

Newfound Journey

The wandering minstrel has a request for an experienced adventurer.

Requirements

  • Level 15
Ul'dah - Steps of Nald X:10.1 Y:8.4 Wandering Minstrel

Event Items

Minion(s)

* Certain items available during previous iterations of the event can be obtained via the Rising vendor.

Please note that seasonal quests cannot be completed after the event has concluded.