News

[Recovery]Recovery from Technical Difficulties (Jul. 11)

During the following time period, FINAL FANTASY XIV players were unable to use their adventurer plate.

We are pleased to announce that the issue has been addressed. We apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused for our customers.

[Date & Time]
From Jul. 10, 2022 14:52 to Jul. 11, 2022 7:04 (GMT)
From Jul. 10, 2022 15:52 to Jul. 11, 2022 8:04 (BST)
From Jul. 11, 2022 0:52 to 17:04 (AEST)

[Details]
Players were unable to use their adventurer plate

[Cause]
Server Program Issue

[Affected Service]
- FINAL FANTASY XIV

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying