News

[Recovery]Recovery from The Lodestone Technical Difficulties (Jun. 19)

During the time below, we experienced technical difficulties that prevented The Lodestone from displaying search results correctly. We are pleased to announce that the technical difficulties have been resolved.

We apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused and thank you for your patience while the matter was being addressed.

[Date & Time]
Jun. 19, 2022 9:00 to 10:13 (GMT)
Jun. 19, 2022 10:00 to 11:13 (BST)
Jun. 19, 2022 19:00 to 20:13 (AEST)

[Issue Details]
The Lodestone search function was not displaying content that was created during the time and date above for the following.
 ・Blog
 ・News
 ・Topics
 ・Character
 ・Free Company
 ・Linkshell
 ・Cross-world Linkshell
 ・Events & Parties
 ・PvP Team
 ・Community Finder

[Cause]
Server equipment issue

[Affected]
・The Lodestone

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying