News

[Recovery][Aether] Recovery from Cross-World Functions Technical Difficulties (May 18)

During the following times, all Aether data centre Worlds were experiencing issues with the cross-world registration function. Please find a complete list of these technical difficulties under [Details] below.

Currently the issue has been resolved and Party Finder can be used normally. However, Party Finder recruitments registered during the issue have been cancelled, and cross-world parties that were formed during the issue were disbanded.

*Cross-world parties/party finder alliances that were in a duty during the issue will be disbanded upon returning from the duty.

We apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused and thank you for your understanding.

[Date & Time]
May 18, 2022 6:41 to 6:45 (GMT)
May 18, 2022 7:41 to 7:45 (BST)
May 18, 2022 16:41 to 16:45 (AEST)

[Details]
Unable to use the following functions:
・Party Finder / Chat
・Cross-world Party / Chat
・Party Finder Alliance / Chat
・Cross-world Linkshell / Chat
・Custom Match for PvP / Disband / Party Members Online Status / Chat
・Cross-world Friend Request / Online Status / Chat

[Cause]
Server program issue

[Affected Aether Data Centre Worlds]
・Adamantoise
・Cactuar
・Faerie
・Gilgamesh
・Jenova
・Midgardsormr
・Sargatanas
・Siren

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying