News

[Maintenance][Oceania] Data Centre Maintenance (May 13)

At the following time, in order to accompany Patch 6.58 HotFixes, maintenance will take place on Oceania Data Centre. During this period, this Data Centre will be unavailable.

We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your understanding.

[Date & Time]
May 13, 2024 2:00 to 4:00 (GMT)
May 13, 2024 3:00 to 5:00 (BST)
May 13, 2024 12:00 to 14:00 (AEST)
* Completion time is subject to change.

[Affected Worlds]
All Oceania data centre Worlds

[Details]
- Affected Worlds will be unavailable until maintenance has ended.

- Data Centre Traveling to the affected Worlds will be suspended 30 minutes before maintenance begins, and will be unavailable until maintenance has ended.

- The Home World Transfer Service to the affected Worlds will be suspended 30 minutes before maintenance begins, and will be unavailable until maintenance has ended.

- Some FINAL FANTASY XIV Companion app features will be unavailable when using characters on these Worlds until maintenance has ended. In addition, if your character is visiting or data centre traveling to the affected World, you will not be able to purchase from the markets using FINAL FANTASY XIV Companion app.

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying