News

[Recovery][Mana] Recovery from Cross-World Functions Technical Difficulties (Apr. 23)

During the following times, all Mana data centre Worlds were experiencing issues with the cross-world registration function. Please find a complete list of these technical difficulties under [Details] below.

*Cross-world parties/party finder alliances that were in a duty during the issue will be disbanded upon returning from the duty.

We apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused and thank you for your understanding.

[Date & Time]
Apr. 23, 2022 14:08 to 14:14 (GMT)
Apr. 23, 2022 15:08 to 15:14 (BST)
Apr. 24, 2022 0:08 to 0:14 (AEST)

[Details]
Unable to use the following functions:
・Party Finder / Chat
・Cross-world Party / Chat
・Party Finder Alliance / Chat
・Cross-world Linkshell / Chat
・Custom Match for PvP / Disband / Party Members Online Status / Chat
・Cross-world Friend Request / Online Status / Chat

[Cause]
Server program issue

[Affected Mana Data Centre Worlds]
・Anima
・Asura
・Belias
・Chocobo
・Hades
・Ixion
・Mandragora
・Masamune
・Pandaemonium
・Shinryu
・Titan
ForumsMog StationOfficial Blog

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying