News

FINAL FANTASY XIV Updated (May 14)

FINAL FANTASY XIV has been updated.

* Game clients will update automatically upon launch.

[Date & Time]
PlayStation®4:
May 14, 2019 2:45 (GMT)
May 14, 2019 3:45 (BST)

Windows/Mac:
May 14, 2019 6:10 (GMT)
May 14, 2019 7:10 (BST)

Please follow the link below for update details.
https://sqex.to/PwS5Z
ForumsMog StationOfficial Blog

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying