News

[Maintenance]All Worlds Maintenance (May 24): Follow-up

The maintenance that is currently underway on all Worlds is now scheduled to end at approximately 9:10 (GMT) / 10:10 (BST) / 19:10 (AEST) on May 24, 2022.

We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your understanding.

[Date & Time]
May 24, 2022 6:00 to 9:10 (GMT)
May 24, 2022 7:00 to 10:10 (BST)
May 24, 2022 16:00 to 19:10 (AEST)
* Completion time is subject to change.

[Affected Service]
- FINAL FANTASY XIV

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying