News

[Maintenance]The Lodestone Maintenance (Aug. 10)

In order to accompany the release of Patch 5.3 for FINAL FANTASY XIV, we will be performing maintenance on The Lodestone at the time below, during which users will not be able to log in to The Lodestone.

* News and Topics on The Lodestone will still be available for viewing.

We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your understanding.

[Date & Time]
Aug. 10, 2020 10:00 a.m. to Aug. 11, 2020 2:00 a.m. (GMT)
Aug. 10, 2020 11:00 a.m. to Aug. 11, 2020 3:00 a.m. (BST)

[Details]
・Preparing Lodestone to accompany the release of patch 5.3 for FINAL FANTASY XIV

[Impact]
・Unable to log into the Lodestone during maintenance.

* Users who have already accessed Home and are logged in will be able to continue using log in functions during the maintenance.
* Information such as character information will not be updated during the maintenance. After the maintenance has completed, information will be updated in order, but it may take some time.

[Date & Time]
Aug. 11, 2020 2:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. (GMT)
Aug. 11, 2020 3:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. (BST)

[Details]
・Updating Lodestone data and system to accompany the release of patch 5.3 for FINAL FANTASY XIV
・Preparations for the end of season 15 and the start of season 16 of The Feast Rankings

[Impact]
・Unable to log into the Lodestone during maintenance.

* Completion time is subject to change.

[Affected Service]
・The Lodestone
ForumsMog StationOfficial Blog

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying