News

The Lodestone Updated (Apr. 15)

The Lodestone has been updated.

[Date & Time]
Apr. 15, 2022 10:30 (GMT)
Apr. 15, 2022 11:30 (BST)
Apr. 15, 2022 20:30 (AEST)

[Update Details]
■ The following issues have been addressed.
- In the "Recently Completed Main Quests" and "My Quests" sections of the Home page, the completion dates of "The Ultima Weapon" and "Operation Archon" quests that were completed before Patch 6.1 were replaced with the dates after Patch 6.1.

*The completion dates will be updated in order, so we ask that users please wait a short while for the updated information to be reflected.

- In Account Management, if the "Online Status" and "Achievements" were set to "Friends Only", activity notifications would not be sent.

- When a blog is posted as "Friends Only", notifications for new blog entries and comments would not be sent.

*The activity notifications will be sent in order, so we ask that users please wait a short while for the notifications to be reflected.
ForumsMog StationOfficial Blog

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying