News

The Lodestone Updated (Sep. 13)

The Lodestone has been updated.

[Date & Time]
Sep. 13, 2022 10:00 (GMT)
Sep. 13, 2022 11:00 (BST)
Sep. 13, 2022 20:00 (AEST)

[Affected Service]
・The Lodestone

[Update Details]
Please follow the link below for update details:
https://sqex.to/UYC7u

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying