News

[Maintenance]All Worlds Maintenance (May 16)

In order to address issues with the housing lottery system, maintenance will take place on all Worlds at the time below, during which FINAL FANTASY XIV will be unavailable.

Please see the Topics post below for details.
https://sqex.to/VvlNA

We apologise for any inconvenience caused and thank you for your understanding.

[Date & Time]
May 16, 2022 2:00 to 10:00 (GMT)
May 16, 2022 3:00 to 11:00 (BST)
May 16, 2022 12:00 to 20:00 (AEST)
* Completion time is subject to change.

[Affected Service]
- FINAL FANTASY XIV

* The Home World Transfer Service will be suspended 30 minutes before maintenance begins, and will be unavailable until maintenance has ended.

* Some FINAL FANTASY XIV Companion app features will be unavailable until maintenance has ended.

* Any duty recorder data recorded prior to this maintenance can no longer be replayed after this maintenance.
ForumsMog StationOfficial Blog

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying