News

[Maintenance]The Lodestone Maintenance (Sep. 2)

In order to update the data and system, maintenance will take place on The Lodestone at the time below. During this time, users will not be able to log in to The Lodestone.

* It will still be possible to view News and Topics on The Lodestone.

We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your understanding.

[Date & Time]
Sep. 2, 2022 5:30 to 8:00 (GMT)
Sep. 2, 2022 6:30 to 9:00 (BST)
Sep. 2, 2022 15:30 to 18:00 (AEST)
* Completion time is subject to change.

[Details]
・Updating Lodestone data and system

[Affected Services]
・The Lodestone

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying