News

[Materia] Several Worlds Login Difficulties (May 18)

We are currently experiencing technical difficulties preventing players from logging in to several Worlds. This issue is being addressed and new updates will follow as additional information becomes available.

We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause for our customers.

[Date & Time]
From May 18, 2022 10:07 (GMT)
From May 18, 2022 11:07 (BST)
From May 18, 2022 20:07 (AEST)

[Details]
Unable to log into several Worlds.

[Cause]
Server Equipment Issue

[Affected Worlds]
Materia Data Centre Worlds

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying